Email Staff

Administrative Offices

Central Diocesan Office, Venice
Peter Routsis-Arroyo, Chief Executive Officer: arroyo@dioceseofvenice.org
Sharon Aragona, Chief Operating Officer: aragona@dioceseofvenice.org
Guy Scheiwiller: scheiwiller@dioceseofvenice.org
Silvia Suarez, Executive Assistant: suarez@dioceseofvenice.org

Development, Sarasota
Monica Mattioli, Director of Development: mmattioli@ccdis1.org

Organizational Development and Grants Office, North Port
Lucille Acken, Director for Organizational Development and Grants: lacken@ccslee.org

Performance, Quality Improvement and Compliance Office, Arcadia
Andrea Herigodt, Director: arcadiapqi@embarqmail.com

Public Relations, Sarasota
Judy Bokorney: judyb@catholiccharitiesdov.org

Data Base, Sarasota
Julie Blount: joasblount@comcast.net

Graphic Artist, Sarasota
Linda Whitacre: whitacre.linda@gmail.com

Housing Consultant, Sarasota
Sister Cathy Buster: cathybsp@verizon.net

Immigration Consultant, Immokalee
Maureen Kelleher: mkelleher@legalaid.org

Catholic Charities Foundation, Fort Myers
Lou Baumer: loubaumer@outlook.com

Sarasota County

Catholic Charities, Diocese of Venice, Inc., Sarasota
Marisa Zorger, Office Manager: mzorger@ccdis1.org

Catholic Charities, Diocese of Venice, Inc.
Refugee Resettlement Programs, North Port
Yuri Kaplun, Program Coordinator: yk@catholiccharitiesrs.org

Catholic Charities, Diocese of Venice, Inc.
Immigrations Services Central Office, North Port

Lucille Acken, Director: lacken@ccslee.org

Catholic Charities, Diocese of Venice, Inc.
Finacial Assistance, North Port
Mary Koctur, Director: koctur@ccdis1.org

Catholic Charities, Diocese of Venice, Inc., North Port
Family Haven
Cynthia Townsend, Program Director: ctownsend@ccdis1.org

Catholic Charities, Diocese of Venice, Inc.
Counseling Center, Sarasota
Marisa Zorger, Office Manager: mzorger@ccdis1.org

Catholic Charities, Diocese of Venice, Inc.
Bethesda House, Sarasota

Colleen McMenamin, Program Director: cmcmenamin@ccdis1.org

Catholic Charities, Diocese of Venice, Inc.
Casa San Jose, Sarasota

Colleen McMenamin, Program Director: cmcmenamin@ccdis1.org

Catholic Charities, Diocese of Venice, Inc.
St. Martha's Early Learning Center, Sarasota
Jamie Van Dyke, Program Director: stmarthas@ccdis1.org

Catholic Charities, Diocese of Venice, Inc.
Veterans Housing, Sarasota

Marisa Zorger, Office Manager: mzorger@ccdis1.org

Catholic Charities Housing, Diocese of Venice, Inc.
St. Dominic Manor, Sarasota
Barbara Breault, Manager: marianmanor@ndcrealestate.com

Catholic Charities Housing, Diocese of Venice, Inc.
St. Monica Residence, Sarasota
Barbara Breault, Manager: marianmanor@ndcrealestate.com

Catholic Charities, Diocese of Venice, Inc.
Our Mother's House, Venice

Joyce Scott, Program Director: jscott@ccdis1.org

Catholic Charities, Diocese of Venice, Inc.
Senior Services at Villa San Marcos, Venice
Ruth Ross, Service Coordinator: holycrossmanorsc@spm.net

Manatee County

Catholic Charities, Diocese of Venice, Inc., Bradenton
Marisa Zorger, Office Manager: mzorger@ccdis1.org

Catholic Charities, Diocese of Venice, Inc.,
Housing Counseling and Foreclosure Prevention, Bradenton

Lucy Sanchez, Housing Counselor: lsanchez@ccdis1.org

Catholic Charities, Diocese of Venice, Inc.
Finacial Assistance, Bradenton
Mary Koctur, Director: koctur@ccdis1.org

Catholic Charities, Diocese of Venice, Inc.
Immigration Services, Bradenton
Margaret Sciscento, Caseworker: msciscento@ccdis1.org

Catholic Charities, Diocese of Venice, Inc.
Senior Services at Holy Cross Manor, Palmetto

Ruth Ross, Service Coordinator: holycrossmanorsc@spm.net

Catholic Charities, Diocese of Venice, Inc.
Counseling Center, Palmetto
Marisa Zorger, Office Manager: mzorger@ccdis1.org

Charlotte County

Catholic Charities, Diocese of Venice, Inc.
Boca Grande Child Care Center, Boca Grande

Kimi Harms, Executive Director: bgccc@hotmail.com

Catholic Charities Housing, Diocese of Venice, Inc.
New Paradigm, Englewood
Kathleen Nelson, Program Director: kathleen@thenpf.org

Catholic Charities Housing, Diocese of Venice, Inc.
Marian Manor, Port Charlotte
Barbara Breault, Manager: marianmanor@ndcrealestate.com

Lee County

Catholic Charities, Diocese of Venice, Inc.
Elizabeth Kay Galeana Center, Fort Myers
Charles Anderson, District Director: canderson@ccslee.org

Catholic Charities, Diocese of Venice, Bonita Springs
Alex Olivares, Program Director: aolivares@ccslee.org

Catholic Charities, Diocese of Venice, Inc.
AFCAAM Center, Fort Myers
Roseann Albertario, Development Coordinator: r.albertario@afcaam.com

Catholic Charities, Diocese of Venice, Inc.
Immigration Services, Fort Myers
Maria Rodriguez, Caseworker: mrodriguez@ccslee.org

Catholic Charities, Diocese of Venice, Inc.
Senior Support Services, Fort Myers

Alice De Valle, Program Coordinator: adelvalle@ccslee.org

Catholic Charities, Diocese of Venice, Inc.
Human Trafficking Victims Assistance Program, Fort Myers

Alex Olivares, Program Director: aolivares@ccslee.org

Collier County

Catholic Charities, Diocese of Venice, Inc., Naples
Mary Shaughnessy, District Director: maryshaughnessy@catholiccharitiescc.org

Catholic Charities, Diocese of Venice, Inc.
Guadalupe Social Services, Immokalee

Peggy Rodriguez, Program Director: peggy@catholiccharitiescc.org

Catholic Charities, Diocese of Venice, Inc.
Casa Maria Soup Kitchen, Immokalee

Peggy Rodriguez, Program Director: peggy@catholiccharitiescc.org

Catholic Charities, Diocese of Venice, Inc.
Immigration Services, Immokalee
Crystal Cardenas, Caseworker: mcardenas@catholiccharitiescc.org

Catholic Charities, Diocese of Venice, Inc.
Counseling Center, Naples
Geralyn Poletti, Program Director: geralyn@catholiccharitiescc.org

Catholic Charities, Diocese of Venice, Inc.
Judy Sullivan Family Resource Center, Naples

Allegra Belliard, Program Director: allegra@catholiccharitiescc.org

Catholic Charities, Diocese of Venice, Inc.
Refugee Resettlement, Naples
Yuri Kaplun, Program Coordinator: yk@catholiccharitiesrs.org

Catholic Charities, Diocese of Venice, Inc.
Collier Senior Resources - Golden Gate Senior Center, Naples
Tatiana Fortune, Program Director: tatiana.fortune@collierseniorresources.org

DeSoto County

Catholic Charities, Diocese of Venice, Inc., Arcadia
Andrea Herigodt, Program Director: arcadiapqi@embarqmail.com

Catholic Charities, Diocese of Venice, Inc.
Immigration Services, Arcadia
Marisol Dee, Caseworker: marisol1@embarqmail.com

Catholic Charities Housing, Diocese of Venice, Inc.
Casa San Juan Bosco, Arcadia

Lily Rodriguez, Property Manager: casa@ndcrealestate.com

Hendry and Glades Counties

Catholic Charities, Diocese of Venice, Inc., Clewiston
Lourdes Forste, Caseworker: lforste@ccslee.org

Hardee and Highlands Counties

St. Michael Parish, Wauchula
Email: michaelwauc@gmail.com

Catholic Charities, Diocese of Central Florida, Lakeland
Email: cathchar@cflcc.org